Truthoughts Today

Finding something in nothing…

A Must See Tribute…

Posted by truthoughts on August 11, 2008

This is a must see video which was created by my husband. I hope that this video brings you much enjoyment and brightens your day. It is amazing how images so preacious can melt your heart and bring a smile to your face.

Well, as many of you may have read in my previous posts… we have some wonderful new kittens. Well, is a tribute video with some of their pictures to share with you here. The song that is on the video is “My Funny Valentine” performed by Matt Damon from the movie the Talented Mr. Ripley. I hope that you enjoy the video and let me know what you think.

3 Responses to “A Must See Tribute…”

  1. […] A Must See Tribute… […]

  2. We had a skinny stray “walk in” on us when I lived in Los Angeles.
    She was also sooo very skinny and a wreck, still not fully grown herself
    She was also an unwed teenage mother, who ended up giving birth to a litter of four in a box of old clothes in a closet.

    We kept two of the kittens and they lived to be about 18 years old each. Beautiful, loving little gifts from God. Unfortunately their Mom took off soon after they were born. We ended up feeding them with goats milk from dolls bottles.

    Congratulations of your whole family. I also read the above posts so I hope you are feeling better!

    Judy Rey

  3. truthoughts said

    Judy Rey,

    Thank you for your story =)! Sorry to hear that the momma cat left, but praise God the momma came to you so you could make sure her babies would be ok. The kittens are doing great and growing like weeds, LOL! I have lost my camera, but once I find it… I will take some more pictures and post them. I am glad to hear that they lived so long and it is so great that you were able to feed them the goats milk.

    Thank you for your concern about my birthday accident, LOL. It was so crazy I tell ya! It took 2.5 months for the bruise on my arm to go away. Just a crazy fluke thing. What is really crazy is that a week or two after that, the same thing happened to hubby. It was as though my car was out to get us! LOL

    Thank you so much for your comment. I hope you have a wonderful day Judy!

    ~ Alison

Leave a comment